1 DJF Djiboutian Franc to BWP Botswana Pula


Last update : Sun, 22 May 2022 14:37:04 +0000

1Fdj
Djiboutian Franc
or 1 DJF to BWP: =
0.068070 BWP
Botswana Pula
Exchange rate : 0.06807


Last update : Sun, 22 May 2022 14:37:04 +0000

Djiboutian Franc vs Botswana Pula. the last 10 days
Date Djiboutian Franc Botswana Pula
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 DJF = 0.06807 BWP
Saturday, 05/21/2022 1 DJF = 0.06807 BWP
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 DJF = 0.06843 BWP
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 DJF = 0.06834 BWP
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 DJF = 0.06859 BWP
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 DJF = 0.06925 BWP
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 DJF = 0.06884 BWP
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 DJF = 0.06861 BWP
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 DJF = 0.06861 BWP
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 DJF = 0.06861 BWP
Real-Time chart of DJF/BWP or (Djiboutian Franc / Botswana Pula)
Djiboutian Franc to Botswana Pula and Botswana Pula to Djiboutian Franc
DJF BWP DJF BWP
5 DJF = 0.3404 BWP 73.4538 DJF = 5 BWP
10 DJF = 0.6807 BWP 146.9076 DJF = 10 BWP
20 DJF = 1.3614 BWP 293.8152 DJF = 20 BWP
50 DJF = 3.4035 BWP 734.5380 DJF = 50 BWP
100 DJF = 6.8070 BWP 1469.0760 DJF = 100 BWP
300 DJF = 20.4210 BWP 4407.2279 DJF = 300 BWP
500 DJF = 34.0350 BWP 7345.3798 DJF = 500 BWP
1000 DJF = 68.0700 BWP 14690.7595 DJF = 1000 BWP
Currency Converter
DJF